Uncategorized

How Dying in 5 Years Would Change How I Live Now

Too beautiful not to share.

Claire DeBerg // Writer

I’ve begun following prompts to get some writing ideas down. I pulled this prompt out over one month ago. It has been sitting propped up by my computer, staring at me…daring me to write about a subject that wasn’t (but maybe now) is my favorite:

If you knew you were going to die in 5 years how would you change your life.

A huge Debbie Downer to start the New Year off, right? But here’s the thing: I haven’t been writing about this but I have been ruminating on it over the last 4 weeks and here is my response to that question: in some small ways.

View original post 1,425 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

