Blog, Career

My Website’s 1year anniversary

This month marks the 1-year anniversary of my 2nd website for my company. The journey of my website has been an amazing one. I have learned so many about what makes a website work, the various types, and the key parts of a website that help you sell your business, and make your services credible.

I was honored to have Particle, LLC build my current website – and I love it. I decided to take the jump early-on to ensure my website match who Avant Synergy was, and could validate that for any prospects that were checking things out before they signed on the dotted line.

However, the journey continues, even now! Almost 2 years into my business and my website will soon be undergoing another large re haul. The brand will stay in tact, however I will soon be launching numerous packages and menu items for your clients to choose from.

In the meantime, check out http://www.avantsynergy.com to see the current version of the website – and feel free to share what you love, and any advice you may have!

Cheers,

H Bloomer

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

