Blog, Career

Cheers to Avant Synergy’s 2nd Birthday!

I am honored and proud to have launched Avant Synergy, two years ago, today – 03.15.2014.
As I reflect on this journey, I’ve realize that so much of our life really is a mystery ‘during’, but later when we have a privilege of having hindsight as 20/20, we see how decisions, steps, missteps, people, and experiences shape where we are at this moment. I am so excited, happy, grateful, and plain-old-proud of the journey which has arrived here, today. Check out my blog, Two Years, Too Amazing, to learn a bit more about the journey thus-far, and my gratitude for all of you, my family, my friends, and of course Avant Synergy’s team and clients!
In addition, it’s been fun to think about the accomplishments of year #2! Check out our Highlight Reel to see what we’ve been up to over the past 12 months…
Cheers to year #3 – we’ve only just begun!
Heidi
Standard

Leave a Reply

