Blog, Family, Parenting

Recent Happenings

Vikings Stadium Tour

We enjoyed a Vikings Stadium tour last week, which was a fun excursion on a Friday! Aaron was the most excited, checking out his seats for the year 🙂 The kids had fun eating and in the locker room. SKOL!

Friends

We were blessed with a fun weekend in Southern WI with high school friends. We get together every year, and it truly is such a blessing. We left with our hearts full, wanting to get together more often. And Addy officially has a new BFF 🙂

C&C

My brother got engaged to his lovely soon-to-be-bride last weekend. There is a new joy in my heart I never had before. I love my brother so much, and I truly can not wait to have another Sister as well. So much more to say on this – but I’ll save it for the wedding post ❤

Summer Fun

I have been home a lot more, which has been a blast spending summer time with the kiddos. From working out, to lunches, to orthodontist appointments – I truly love these two. The family also enjoyed a wedding of A’s cousin, which was a blast! My three loves danced the night away.

We have so much fun planned for the rest of August – stay tuned!

Cheers,

Heidi

Standard

Leave a Reply

