Blog, Health and Wellness

Clutter!

Sometimes I feel as though my house is a mess. When I really think about it though, it’s not too shabby. The truth is, we all do the best we can. Sometimes we feel ahead, most of the time – not so much. However, what really is “behind”, anyways?

For instance – I have this mess in an office off of my kitchen:

stuff

Although it will be sitting there, some of which until October; I need to remember I am actually ahead of the game; two kiddos with all their school supplies, a wedding shower gift, wedding gifts, and mail for the family out of the country!

Today, I commit to being gentler on myself, and realizing all the ways I am ‘ahead’. How about you?

Cheers,

Heidi

Standard

Leave a Reply

