Blog, Family, Uncategorized

My Birthday!

Today is my birthday! The big 3-1. I love getting older! I do miss people asking me what grade I am in (which happened until recently), but overall, the mopre ‘adult’ I get, the better life gets!

I love being a mom, wife, friend, business owner, and wanderer.

This weekend we enjoyed paddle boarding, kayaking, and jet-skiing at a family members cabin, and then the four of us headed to church, to see old airplanes, and out to lunch, yesterday! I got in a 2 hour nap and a Barre class with a friend!

Today, it’s a little work and then some swimming with the fam! ❤ What a great life!

Cheers,

Heidi

Standard

Leave a Reply

